TIFF Film Series
Maudie
Their Finest

Sunday, Jun 11:
4:00 pm

Monday, Jun 12:
6:00 pm

Ticket price: $10.00

Rated: PG
Length: 1h 55min
Genre: Biography

Sunday, Jul 9:
4:00 pm

Monday, Jul 10:
6:00 pm

Ticket price: $10.00

Rated: 14A
Length: 1h 57min
Genre: Comedy
Paris Can Wait
The Sense of an Ending

Sunday, Aug 13:
4:00 pm

Monday, Aug 14:
6:00 pm

Ticket price: $10.00

Rated: PG
Length: 1h 32min
Genre: Comedy

Sunday, Sep 10:
4:00 pm

Monday, Sep 11:
6:00 pm

Ticket price: $10.00

Rated: 14A
Length: 1h 48min
Genre: Drama
A Quiet Passion
Alone In Berlin

Sunday, Oct 15:
4:00 pm

Monday, Oct 16:
6:00 pm

Ticket price: $10.00

Rated: PG
Length: 2h 5min
Genre: Biography

Sunday, Nov 12:
4:00 pm

Monday, Nov 13:
6:00 pm

Ticket price: $10.00

Rated: PG
Length: 1h 43min
Genre: Drama
A Family Man

Sunday, Dec 10:
4:00 pm

Monday, Dec 11:
6:00 pm

Ticket price: $10.00

Rated:
Length: 1h 48min
Genre: Drama